Click a region on the map to see sales representative information

1

Patrick Sweeney

(503) 519-0365
patrick.sweeney@oldcastle.com

2

Lynette Boen

707-678-7903
lynette.boen@basalite.com

3

Bobby Telkamp

(909) 874-7686
btelkamp@ezmixinc.com

4

Paul Jahn

(801) 554-1038
paul.jahn@oldcastle.com

5

Dave Endres

602-390-3240
dave.endres@oldcastle.com

6

John McHugh

303-956-1066
john.mchugh@oldcastle.com

7

Kirk Martin

915-859-9171
mkmartin@brick.com

8

Gary Isakson

651-688-9116
gisakson@tccmaterials.com

9

Chris Ransom

479-233-0021
chris.ransom@oldcastle.com

10

Nathan Higbee

855-576-1364
nathan.higbee@oldcastle.com

11

Jeff Doody

847-456-5398
jeff.doody@oldcastle.com

12

William Roberts

336-469-7829
william.roberts@oldcastle.com

13

Keith Head

770-712-5474
keith.head@oldcastle.com

14

CJ Wilson

239-202-7886
cj.wilson@oldcastle.com

15

Billie Hoover

717-951-7140
billie.hoover@oldcastle.com

16

Tom Cooper

(757) 271-7823
tom.cooper@oldcastle.com

17

Eddie DiLibero

401-430-6820
eddie.dilibero@oldcastle.com

Reset Map